Skład osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu Ratownictwa Medycznego

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Zbigniew Kopański

zbigniew.kopanski@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10
pokój: 120

 

 

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Piotr Popik
piotr.popik@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Dr n. med. Janusz Czekaj

janusz.czekaj@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Dr n. med. Sylweriusz Kosiński

sylweriusz.kosinski@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Dr n. med. Aleksandra Morka

aleksandra.morka@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Dr n. med. Bohdan Nessler

bohdan.nessler@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Mgr Małgorzata Sulej

KOORDYNATOR KIERUNKU

RATOWNICTWO MEDYCZNE

malgorzata.sulej@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Lek. med. Piotr Puc
piotr.puc@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Mgr Urszula Drabik
u.drabik@uj.edu.pl
tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Mgr Andrzej Kopta
andrzej.kopta@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Mgr Paweł Kukla
pawel.kukla@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Mgr Marek Maślanka
marek.maslanka@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 122

 

Mgr Marek Siuta

marek.siuta@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Mgr Magdalena Żurowska-Wolak

magdalena.zurowska@uj.edu.pl

tel.: 12 634 33 97 w. 10 
pokój: 121

 

Kontakt

ul. Michałowskiego 12
31-126 Kraków
tel.: 012 423 41 15
tel.: 012 634 33 97 w. 10
e-mail: jolanta.futrzyk@uj.edu.pl